The Tractor EP

The Cupholders

The Cupholders are:

Bart Cameron-vocals, lead guitar, Casey Ruff-vocals, acoustic guitar Sam Russell-vocals, rhythm guitar

with: Paul Beaudry-atmosphere guitar + backing vocals on "You Don't Bother Me, Kubby Casual-drums on "Queen of Decatur", Dave Forrester-drums on "You Don't Bother Me" & "Too Far in the South Again", Colin J. Nelson-backing vocals on "You Don't Bother Me", Ken Nottingham-bass, backing vocals, Shadrack Scott-keyboards on "Queen of Dectur"

Recorded and mixed by Colin J. Nelson @ Her Studios, Seattle WA

Mastered by Ed Brooks @ Resonant Mastering, Seattle WA

Read more… close